WELCOME

 

Moda Fashion Wholesale (Moda) is a Malaysia-based supplier in ladies’ apparel, based on the fashion trends in  Korea and Taiwan.

The minimum requirement to enjoy the Wholesale Price is just 10 pieces per order, with the combination of any designs and colours. Please read our Wholesale Policy before placing any orders.

All items are ready stock.

Happy Shopping!


8 Comments on “WELCOME”

  1. Jelyn says:

    I want to be seller of ur products.. I have lots of friends here in sabah sandakan.. I dont have work im just a housewife can u help me..

  2. Carmen Lee says:

    Hi do you supply clothes for online shop?

  3. kashmenee says:

    Hye do u supply cloth for online shop? Pls let me know…thank u.

  4. Jane says:

    hello! can i be seller on your products? ^^ need a supplier for online clothing business.

  5. here. says:

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something which too few people are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I found this in my search for
    something concerning this.


Leave a comment